Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Smokin' Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Humble

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Country Smokin' Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sierra 8 days ago

Angus Bacon Cheeseburger

I've tried everything here from the wings to the burgers and EVERYTHING is good. The one thing I like more than the food is the owner. He is so unbelievably kind. Not only is he an awesome cook, but he quickly becomes your friend. I highly recommend this place!! I also recommend the loaded fries!

Edna about 1 month ago

Angus Cheeseburger

Tastes like homemade

Vickie about 1 month ago

Angus Cheeseburger

Also was good

Montana 4 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

my husband and i found this burger joint 2 months ago and have been multiple times since. We usually get a burger and the philly cheesesteak, we've also gotten the hot dog. Everything has been delicious. Good sizes & tastes amazing. It's become one of our go to places when we don't want to cook. & the Owner is very nice & friendly.

Mary 5 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

THESE BURGERS ARE THE BOMB!

Mary 26 days ago

Catfish & Jumbo Shrimp Combo

This shrimp and fish meal was very good. Shrimp are better than the fish but hey they are anywhere! The shrimp poor boy is awsome also, as are the hambergers. That is all we have tried so far, and all have been very good.

Vickie about 1 month ago

Chicken Nuggets

They just okay

Vickie about 1 month ago

Angus Bacon Avocado Cheeseburger

This was a good burger

Meka39 4 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

This buger was one of the best I ever had. So good that after my fist visit, I went back the following day.

Brenda 6 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

I'd read some good reviews and decided to try this place out. The burgers are delicious. The meat was juicy and seasoned just right. The gentleman that runs the place was very polite. I have nothing but good things to say about this place. We'll definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA