Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Smokin' Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Humble

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Country Smokin' Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mary 11 days ago

Angus Cheeseburger

THESE BURGERS ARE THE BOMB!

Diamonique 3 months ago

Angus Bacon Cheeseburger

You definitely want to order ahead for these delicious burgers and sides! The smothered corn!!! The burgers!!! Amazing! I'm putting everyone on to this spot!

Katya 3 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

I've been there a few times and have been impressed every time amazing food and even better people if you haven't tried the sweet tea you really should the next time you visit country smokin burger

Johnny 5 months ago

Angus Bacon Cheeseburger

Great burger! Juicy, perfectly cooked, and the selection of toppings is fantastic. We will be making this our new favorite!

Sheela 5 months ago

Smothered Corn On The Cob

THE MOST AMAZING CORN EVER!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Angus Cheeseburger

I'd read some good reviews and decided to try this place out. The burgers are delicious. The meat was juicy and seasoned just right. The gentleman that runs the place was very polite. I have nothing but good things to say about this place. We'll definitely be back.

David 3 months ago

Angus Bacon Mushroom Cheeseburger

Impressive! Best classic, scratch made burger I've had in ages. Every component was fresh and flavorful. None of my alterations were missed. Eager to try the rest of the menu. This is an instant go-to for me now. You've probably passed by this place, blinked, and missed it, but I implore you to give it a shot.

Kaceymorganlambert 4 months ago

Angus Cheeseburger

Honestly the best burger I've had in a very long time. Not greasy, not skimpy. Just a delicious and flavorful burger made from scratch. Everything is fresh and tastes SO GOOD! My husband and I found this place on a rainy day and any time I want a burger; we go here. The owner and workers are always so nice and helpful. And they keep very clean so if that's big for you, you'll love this place as well. Beats any joint I've ever been to.

Sheela 5 months ago

Angus Bacon Mushroom Cheeseburger

EVERYTHING WE ORDERED WAS AMAZING! 10/10 RECOMMEND!

Janelle 5 months ago

Shrimp PoBoy

I got the shrimp poboy and it was THE BEST I've ever had! The shrimps are huge and soooo good and buttery! The bread is also made fresh to order. Definitely recommend to give it a try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA